Team Aspire

Team Aspire advisors are made up of some of the top experts in the world when it comes to self-sovereign identity, distributed ledger technology and the credit union industry.

Christopher Beltran

Sarah Canepa Bang

Kris Carrera

Carol Cosby

Tony del Fierro

Dan Gisolfi

Nicky Hickman

Dee Hock

George Hofeimer

Jeff Johnson

Ryan Lee

Lance Noggle

Peter Nohelty

Megan ODonnell

Michael Palage

Vince Pavese

Scott Perry

JJ Petersen

Drummond Reed

Elizabeth Renieris

Joyce Searls

Mark Sievewright

Mark Weber